Cement, soffits, and paint!

I was very happy when I got home today from work because I can see some real progress being made.  Garry, the painter, had finished all the walls on the main floor.  I love the paint color in the main part of the house, it’s called “sea salt”.  It’s not gray and not green…not blue…it’s Sea Salt!  Tuesday the cement was put in the garage and the front entrance.  Then Wednesday they portaged the chimney.  Today Jace and Blocky worked on starting the soffits and finished some more of the siding.  They are coming back tomorrow so I’m thrilled.

may28_1The cement is poured in the garage.

may28_2

I love the color of the soffits.may28_4Jace and Blocky working on back of the house.may28_5Rip is talking to Blocky about a block!

may28-6Hard to see the finished paint color but I love it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment